Journey Through Time

By Sue

Calla Lily

This angle actually pleased me the most in the shots of our Calla Lily. A fabulous day!! Sun is out, flowers are happy happy, as are 99% of the people in the Pacific NW. There is always somebody who prefers the rain, but we do need to kill the moss on our backs now and then.

Went to the lab, the order was ready to go, unlike Wednesday when people were stacked 10 deep waiting to get into the lab, there were only 2 people waiting, and didn't have to wait but about 4 minutes. I supposed there was some sort of reason the Universe conspired against me for getting this done on Wednesday. But, it's done and got a haircut, which I think came out okay. I told him I need a really cute hairdo, and he worked a bit harder on it, thinking I had something special to do, I guess. "So what are you doing today?" Oh, ahh, going to a medical lab.... Gosh, should have made up something a bit more fun than that! ha

Have a fun weekend, Blippers. See ya later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.