Experimenting

Its been a good Saturday!!

This morning Doug & I planted 9 large maple trees, they have been sitting in the yard for a couple of years, waiting to see if were going to build, stay put or what....well we still don't know, so have planted them in the gully of one of our paddocks and expect they will look pretty especially in the Autumn.

Thanks for all the positive comments on the 50mm experimenting yesterday & the views on my blog too, much appreciated. Today, another experiment. This time with the zoom and extender (thanks poo).....a chrysanthumum picked and bought indoors, taken with natural light. Just looking at it again, I think I should have nipped the bud off - its annoying me, too late now.

Doug has made two huge pots of minestrone soup, smells delicsh!! He is such a good boy :)

Remember last Sunday I went on a Landscape fieldtrip, finally sorted out one or two, they are here is you care to look.

Have fun

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.