Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Bergen - Mt. Blåmanen

This morning I started out going to the Hanseatic Museum and Schøtstuene, then visited Håkons hall and the Rosenkrantz Tower.

After lunch I headed up Mt. Fløyen, enjoyed the view, and started a hike. First up to a hut, then I saw Mt. Blåmanen and decided to hike it. I followed someone's directions, and as it turned out I actually took the long route up, then lost the proper trail and continued on a less well sign-posted path, but I got to the top after about an hour :)

The way down, I followed some others and this road down was incredibly easy, and got me back to the hut in about 15 minutes.. a lot better :P


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
merge of photos, curves, contrast+3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.