an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Zurich

The Zurich building in Portrsmouth is quite iconic. Sadly since the insurance company moved out it has fallen apart a bit. It still looks impressive from the front in this picture but there are a few missing windows round the back.

I did some work experience there back when I was sixteen, it was not very exciting but quite fun as I was shadowing University students on there placement year who liked visiting the pub.

After seeing a blip from davy at sea the other day I had to the Cascades car park to look at Portsmouth from up high.

Apart from looking at the city from up I high I had popped into town for some socks and a buggy tyre. I couldn't get the tyre there but got plenty of socks. I bought a lot of pairs so that I do not have to get any more soon, mind you now looking at them 23 pairs does seem a few too many.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.