Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

The Birthday Bash

I don't remember much about my 18th birthday party, well I don't suppose many of us do.

It was a surprise party, in a flat in Aberdeen, drink, music students, drink, primary students, drink and that's about it.

Elliot's birthday bash was far more stylish than mine. Well the gorgeous Gail his Mummy was hosting it and it was an ab fab do.

The usual suspects were there, the blipperatzi were out in full force trying to out blip each other. I even spotted a few shady B*** C*** types there too. And of course the marvellous Myffanwy Hertz was there entertaining us all with such lush style.

Had to leave early though as the the pups were home alone.

Thank you Twitcher, we had a great time and Happy Birthday to Elliot the cocktail drinker!

So I'm drinking my cider as I do my backblip

well I suppose I need to get a taste for the stuff before I go, you know, down there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.