Price-Nations

By 5nations

Something strange is in the air

I think i've had my internal organs ripped out, pickled in vinegar, and then stuffed back in in all the wrong places. Apparently my x-ray at the Princess Royal showed this to be an over active imagination and everything is where it should be, it's just all severly infected though!!
I prefer to think that little tiny internal organ gremlins came in the middle of the night and experimented on me leaving me in absolute agony and leading me to believe in my delirious state that I was dying and that they did pickle my organs.

The medication isn't working quick enough for my liking but I am only walking semi hunched over now in agonising pain and for that I am grateful!!

Don't ask me why but I find comfort in strocking the kids feet which brings me into my second blip of feet, these being Judes.

I'm going to crawl into my hole now and fester until tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.