Away with the fairies

pinhole, 20s exposure

It's come to my attention that there is some bad shit going on and a number of my friends are losing their faith in human kind. I would like to let it be know that although I am a fairly useless person, and I can't drive and have no money and am generally quite stupid so have limited potential as a friend, and though I am forgetful and likely to forget your birthday and will probably accidentally say something offensive, or embarrass you and otherwise cock it up, I would never intentionally upset you. Not even if you had a great big party and invited everyone you knew and not me I would still try and be happy that you were happy and I'd still invite you to all my parties even if I feel like you never come or if you do, you don't want to, and I'd still comment on your blip/flickr/facebook and never stop responding to your messages and remove you and ignore you and never even tell you why or anything shitty like that. If I don't reply to comment it's because I'm disorganised, and lazy, and messy and forgetful

Just sos you know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.