OOps. Sorry

Forgot to take a photo. Because I was watching a show about Ballet. I like ballet but I could never have been a dancer because I am very tall. Also I am chronically left sided which makes formation dancing hard.. I can do it but it takes a lot more practice.. and these guys were learning just before they went on. Amazing. Also, the guy choreographing was a bit of a twat and I would have told him so and gone home for some tea and a biscuits about 5 mins in.

yep. Pretty sure I made the right choice career wise. So.. here's a doll. she looks good in a tutu.

Shit day today, everything went wrong, no scanner, and a guy came round and told me I had a moth infestation. No shit. 6 weeks ago I only had a catepillar problem, it would have been great if they came over then and ripped the carpets out before the little shits started breeding. Goddam landlords.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.