champignons

By champignons

Even I will admit this is weird.

A head on a stick.
Up until really very recently, my only offering was a photo of a selection of corkers, that is, a selection of devices for inserting corks. Not great things, as in 'that's a corker!' otherwise I might have posted it up. (incidentally, I took a photo to show Jim the range available because I didn't have a pencil to write the prices down with)

Instead here is my hujoo head, that I have just sprayed with sealant, inbetween coats of face paint. I put her eyes in so you you wouldnt be afraid, but the eyes supplied are a bit small so it gives her a pop eye shocked look which doesn't combine too well with her general alien like facial features. So you are probably still scared, still, don't bother to tell me so, because her unusually large eyes and noggin mean I get the fun of painting a much larger doll at the cost of a small one.

I couldn't be bothered to get out my macro tubes either so you can't appreciate the full glory of the eyebrows, so they well probably crop up again and closer when her new eyes arrive and her face is finished. Just to warn you.

You'll also be pleased to know the nut has discovered something amazing- his finger is the exact right size to fit up his nostril! BRILLIANT. It's been spending a lot of time up there since he found out, sometimes one finger up each nostril. joy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.