champignons

By champignons

last one! Promise

For a while anyway. Because she's baldy bald, and I don't think I will be affording a wig for her for a while. And then it will probably take ages to arrive. By that time she will have fashioned her own wig out of cobwebs...At least she has her body back now! And some borrowed clothes.

I like this photo, because it makes my tiny garden look like a large jungle. And also, she's changed a lot since yesterday.

Anyway, Work all morn and then painting her while the nut napped. There are many faults but I don't want to take it off and start again. Yet. I'm thinking it would be easier to sell her and by a new blank doll.

The nut managed to fall asleep on his triker biker today, which I found vaguely impressive....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.