Ice Ice Baby...

Oh the fun you can have with an ice cube and a granite table top when you're not quite two-years-old :-)

Other news:

Today's patient average age was 74...so these were spring chickens compared with the other day.

I've banged my knee, really hard on the side of the desk in my consulting room. I get a gold star for self-control because I didn't swear. The patient was impressed, even more so when by the end of the consultation said knee was purple-black and swollen. I have an ice pack on it now.

Tonight's offer * FREE TO GOOD HOME*: One eight-year-old strop-merchant. Would suit someone deaf, with bags of patience. Will throw in one scruffy mongrel with a penchant for digging up prize plants. Will abandon both on the side of the A14 this evening unless someone takes pity.


Off to put some ice ice in my G&T baby :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.