a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Holiday fun!

It's Independence Day here in the states. Many people have the day off today to celebrate with picnics and fireworks. I have to work tonight, although I got to spend the day with my two favorite guys!!

We packed up a lunch and headed to the local playground. After eating, Jack and Daddy played on the playscape while I looked around for something to blip. They were having so much fun, so I decided to capture Jacks expression as he was racing down the slide! He had just reached the bottom, and was looking up at Daddy who had made it there just a second before!

We then worked on helping Jack ride his bike. Poor little guy doesn't have the strongest legs in the world, and has a tough time pedaling. We'll keep working on that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.