The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

BMjnr on TTV

Playing today with my new toy a Kodak Eastman Duaflex IV camera, lovely thing bought from Ebay for £23 including postage from the USA, it even had a film in it, should be ruined as I opened the back up.
This is much better than This one as it has a very large view-finder on the top, I will Blip it one day when I can't find anything else.

BMjnr standing by his car, only the reg. is giving this picture away

Did a daft thing today, I decided to enhance the Fly Blip from yesterday and Hauled it off to Photoshop and sharpened it up, (looks great now) reloaded it and forgot that the Exif data would be wiped out due to the way I manipulated it in PS.

It's still awaiting approval, pleassssse Moderators, put it back on as it's my best ever macro. Pretty Please. I won't do it again, Honest.

Moderators, it's not a frame it's the veiw finder again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.