Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Happy 1st Birthday Stanley

I think he knew it was going to be a special day as he woke up early! 3am to be exact so I had to tell him to go back to sleep until the sun came up :)

He lasted till 6 then we went downstairs and got his toys and I got his card. Back up stairs to bed. His friend Barney is coming to play today in about 15 minutes so they will wear each other out. Stanleys cake hasn't arrived yet but fingers crossed it will be in the post so this photo may well change!!

He has had lots of new toys at the weekend including the frisbee above that's already been eaten!!!! Why oh why does he do that?!

I have to drive to Dorking tonight so wont get to spend all day with the birthday boy but I'm sure he won't mind :) I'll make it up to him.

Happy Birthday Stanley x x x

Looking forward to seeing Lily The Labs 100th Blip too x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.