Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

186 / 365 - Anonymous Secrets Challenge: 14

NOTE: THIS IS NOT MY SECRET, ANONYMOUS SENDERS SEND ME SECRETS ON FORMSPRING. :) I TRY MY BEST TO INTERPRET IT INTO AN IMAGE :)

Anonymous Secret 14: "I have to go through a series of test for various mental illnesses in a few weeks and I'm really scared about going through with it because I don't want to have therapy, but I want to know what's wrong with me."

Dear anonymous secret sender: Sounds very scary! Sorry I haven't done the photo sooner as you submitted your secret 3 months ago, I've just been very busy with college, but I hope the tests went okay? Hospitals, tests and such can be very daunting. I hope you have lot's of support.

...

Took 3 images today which I have layered and also included a photo from day 33 as a base image to depict the hospital environment.

...

I want to go on holiday.

...

One year ago today - best college trip ever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.