Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

187 / 365 - Back to college! ;)

Briefly...

Oh it was so lovely to go back in today for an MTC reunion/party to watch back the DVD of our last show a few months ago. It feels like years since leaving college although it has only been a month and it's sad seeing my AS Drama class carry on their work and I want to be there working too! I just wanted to join in on Dance and everything that I could see going on!

...

Dropped off loads of volunteer letters to local primary schools and my old junior schools today to do fitness and dance/aerobics instructing during my gap year. My enrollment form for the Diploma in Studio Instruction has gone in and I'm in the middle of the enrollment process! So excited! That starts at the end of August so only a short summer holiday for me!

Another photo shoot tonight for my local restaurant... yummy yummy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.