traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Looking On...

Eric and I had another day in the garden we are getting the job done brilliantly.

We got lots done today, all the borders are done and looking very smart. Eric started the slabbing in front of his shed, he is doing a brilliant job, Bless Him.

This little robin was watching us all day, sitting in the borders I had just dug, or when we stopped for a coffee he walked all over Eric's rubble he had just put in the hole.

It was like he was watching us all day, he seemed like he really was enjoying the company.I took this photograph when he was sitting on the compost bin.

Through the day he got closer and closer to us, so hopefully he will become more friendly tomorrow. I have heard that robins can become quite tame.

I do hope so as its such a cute little robin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.