Camera, Action, Delete ...

Eric and I went to a carboot sale this morning, I brought a lovely set of red glass jars and a mirror, Eric has painted the frame of the mirror black, it looks like new now.

Thankyou Eric x


Eric asked if I wanted to go and take some photographs after lunch, now I couldnt say no could I, haha.

We had a lovely afternoon, but my knees and back are hurting a little now and Eric is feeling slightly tired, Bless him. Eric loves taking photographs but when he gets home he looks at his images throught he camera and says "They are all S..t and then deletes them all without uploading them onto his computer, he makes me laugh as he does take some lovely images at times, he says he has fun while he is out and about taking them, but he hasnt got any interest in looking at them.

He could have some images there what I could hang on my wall, I will never know though will I, haha. I wish he would look through them though.


I hope you have all had a wonderful weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.