ShinY

By Shin

Korean cooking

I didn't do any myself tonight, but we went out for dinner. I was just thinking that sometimes people ask what it is like. All I can say is that if you've never had any Korean, it's definitly worth a try. As a country it's situated between China an Japan, two countries that are somewhat more known for their cooking. Those two are a world apart and Korea yet again is a world apart from both. Writing all this, makes me think I should have taken a picture of dinner, but I was too busy feeding the youngest who was startved and then eating myself, also quite famished, that I forgot. Instead, this is my daughter looking at the old Korean characters, which they had as a wallpaper.


BTW yesterday I almost posted this blip, a book that arrived in the mail yesterday. Today I noticed this glass in the book, which I bought in this shop. As you can see I opted for he one above. But another temptation came along near here where I saw a pink limo, but I was too late to blip it myself

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.