ShinY

By Shin

Snow, snow more snow and gone

Yes, this is yet another blipper with a snowblip of our April snow. The left is a when I just woke up at nine picture. I think it was somewhere between 8-10cm/3-4" My daughter had her weekly horsebackriding and I had my first lessen in well... well since a very long time ago. The way to the lesson was beautiful with trees leaning towards each other because of the heaviness of the snow, but I forgot my camera. Then my husband, who was supposed to take pictures of me and my first lesson in a long time, didn't bring it when he came to pick up our daughter (my lesson was scheduled after hers), which I had asked him to do, because it was still snowing quite heavily and he was afraid it would ruin the camera. All the lesson part took all morning and the rest of the afternoon was spend by me snuggling at home. So the second picture was taken at three, where you can see almost all snow had disappeared, except for the snowmen the kids had been making.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.