Clark Tales

By cclark

Goodbye Caroline

BACK BLIP

Wow tired is not the word after sleeping on a sofa with Jose last night at Thomas's and meeting that super cute cat! I did struggle with how tired I was and had to go home and have a nap in prep for the planned night out for Carline's leaving night.

Caroline (above) is someone who I met through a close friend who I also work with. I have known her for a short time but think a lot of her. We started off in the a few pubs then hit some clubs for DANCING! And Dance we did, it was super fun. Caroline and Jay were really the only people I knew on the nigh out. Also Jay's friend Erin who will be one of the bridesmaids, along side me, at his wedding to my best mate Andy. It was really good to catch up with them and talk about the stag etc.

I totally met a new Boma who's real name is irrelavant, her new given name is Gaga or DP! Super cool when you meet people you totally do not expect to, especially on a night out where I was very close to cancelling and staying home! The end of the night was a bit mental with the flatmate having friends round I regretted not inviting people back to the flat for drinks but ce la vie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.