Cans TwoPointNine...

Name: Brian
Listening to: Hard techno
Extra Info: There I was, ambling into work, investigating the trail of up rooted vegetation that seemed to leading up Lothian Road. I was preparing to blip a rather large bit flower and root part that had found it's way onto the top of a bus stop when I spotted Brian here across the road.

Brain was one of the easiest asks I've done. Was willing to have the photo taken even before I got to my explanation of the project. Now that I'm looking at the photo. I think Brian bears more than a fleeting resemblance to Eastenders own Ricky Butcher.

Thanks Brian.

------------------------

Project CansTwo. Progress so far...

Project CansOne. Final version in Blip search glory...
For those not on Blip for whom the search doesn't work, I've added a screen shot here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.