The Two Towers...

Well three really.

I just found another cheeky wee Strava function that kinda nags at you to keep using it.

They send you a wee email when someone beats a top time you have. The top time in question was actually set on my unicycle so I'm not in the least surprised and I created the segment and was until today the only person on it.

Some geezer from Limekilns looks to have taken a run round South Fife in a premeditated attempt to take as many KOM (King Of the Mountain) records has he could in one run.

He did a pretty good job as well, taking 6 KOMs including the big hill I do before I get home every night. Luckily I don't think he got Cardiac Hill yet.

Hmm, It's quite a nice night, I might head out and claim it the now.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.