blip art :: xb

By xb

Calzone

Lovely, homemade calzone tonight - with the base lightly spiced, and filled with cheese, ham, mushrooms and some of this.

Today, I had lunch with Maggie, a regular blip viewer, seen on the left here with a random C-list celeb. We compared celeb-spotting notes after my [covert] enounter with the good doctor's assistant. :)

It's been a really muggy day. I'm hoping for thunder storm later. If there is, and I capture a really good lightning shot, I reserve the right to ditch the calzone pic.

Tonight, I passed on some information relating to combustible fridge-freezers to my Mum. It turns out her model and serial numbers [or at least her fridge's numbers] put her in the 'at risk' category. Beko will be coming to fix soon!


Sorry, lots of random links today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.