Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Watch you fingers

I will be glad when this still life comp is over. Got some images, which I am not sure about, but it was time to print them tonight. I wish I could afford a calibration tool to calibrate my printer. The image is never the same printed as it is on my Mac, never mind. Then it will be time to mount them, not looking forward to that either. Digital comps are so much easier.

Today was a first for me, I looked out of my kitchen window to see the sun start to shine through the rain, my first thought was RAINBOW, so out I went to take a look. At the end of the garden I looked across the field to see the end of the rainbow in the playing field not far from this tractor so of I ran to get my camera only to find it gone when I returned, I was gutted. A rainbow had never seemed so close, it was awesome.

3 days left in work and counting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.