Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Nadine

500 today, wow. Cant believe i have made it without stopping.

Today after work, our camera club meeting was held at Tredegar house where we had 2 models to photograph. Amazingly, it didn't rain today and the light was reasonable so it was lovely to be outside with my camera.

Some of my fav blips since my 365th Blip.

Rugby:

Hallam Amos
Dan Lydiate
Toby Faletau
Gwent Derby

Nature and Wildlife:

Coming into land
Time to go
Ready to eat
Just another daffodil
Lets go fly a kite

My girls:

My little B
The boss

Wimbledon:

V is for victory

And of course the alphaponty challenge.

Again i must thank all who have viewed, commented, starred and favourites my blips, it does give me a big buzz when they are liked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.