RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Put our heads together

I still can't believe how funny that joke was...!


Thanks to some much appreciated advice yesterday I was on the soya milk (light) this morning. I looked at the wheat milk in the supermarket. Upon looking that the price was quoted in pence/100ml as compared with milk which is quoted at pence/litre I realised it may have cost me some money in the medium term.

Glad to report that soya milk proved a happy alternative, tea is tasting good without milk and all is well with the world.

I'll try a fortnight and see how I feel. It's the science teacher in me that makes me curious. Either that or, having reached, the magic 40 I'm looking for a miracle solution to weight maintenance..!

Run: 4.9 miles@9.02 min/mile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.