Who spat their dummy out?

Today's found item.

Up at 5.25.

Fruit and Fibre and a sorry bit of toast.

A cup of tea in bed.

Radio 4 and the milk crisis in my ears on the walk to work.

This dummy found on the drive to the Ardagh.

My sons were never massive dummy users - there's a whole debate there which probably takes up pages on mumsnet!

In to school. Finalise the lesson with Year 7, what to do with Year 8, Year 10 back from work experience next week.

A house move to consider, our trip to the Olympics, getting fit, that haircut I've persuaded myself I'm desperate for, stuff, stuff, stuff...

Briefing in 11 minutes. What's BIG on the agenda this week? Thrusting keywords to include: expectations, vision, energy, path, direction, steps, stepping stones, building blocks....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.