PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Mr Notty McHotster

I thought it was about time I plucked up courage to do a self portrait. I am rubbish at people, so thought it was only fair to practice on myself.

I flicked through jkj10's Challenge journal for some inspiration on poses. I did try the arms above your head pose but then I think I got distracted by Miss Hotty McHotster

In other exciting news... in preparation for the SP I needed a hair cut. Of course it being summer I had to remind the barber that I did not want a tan line showing... who am I kidding???

I cut/sandpaper off my own remnants, ably assisted by Tracey who gets the fuzz behind my ears which I cannot reach (I am not sure if this is because my arms are too short, or my ears too big.)

I say that you can only wear your hair this short if you have exquisite bone structure. Tracey says that it is a shame I have more hair growing out of my ears than on my head.

I suggested getting 'something for the week-end sir?' Tracey suggested a long walk by mself in the rain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.