PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Sorry No Foreground Interest

But I quite like the way the sun has created bands of light and shade, exacerbated by the fact that this is 3 pics stitched together.

This is a view across the river Severn, the land on the otherside is not Wales, it is Gloucestershire. More specifically the Forest of Dean. This Forest is a place of history, mystery, civil unrest and strange goings on....

The Forest people have a reputation for, well I am not quite sure, but they do have a reputation for something, and it is not lace making. To help illustrate the point I am clearly failing to make - Jane Couch, the female boxer of 5 world boxing titles lives in the Forest, but even she does not go out alone at night.

Many thanks for the unexpected, but lovely comments, on my SP. I promise that only one of them was from my mum. Thanks mum!

I will do a full face when I purchase a wide angled lens with sufficient coverage to get all of my cone shaped head in to the frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.