Anticipation....

Ben wanted to share my yoghurt after tea. I bought greek yoghurt with honey specifically because I thought he wouldn't like it and I could therefore actually eat a whole yoghurt to myself without having to share it - but no, turns out he likes greek yoghurt with honey.

So much so that he went to the fridge (on command to get HIS yoghurts) and brought back the box of MY yoghurts.

He was placated with this one instead and the look of anticipation on his face as daddy opened it.... lovely!!


Tots this morning, very chilled. Lunch, started reading a couple of chapters of a book I'm working through with some ladies, fell asleep with Ben for nearly 3 hours.... oops! Chapters now read, dinner had, off out now to see my girls.

And then straight to bed, I hope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.