Where the Sky Always Is

By FlyingEyes

Erin and Her Fearsom Scooshie Gun

Today was adventurous, after a long journey with old pal Jamie S to C'bank my girlfriend Erin returned from her aunty Claire's where she had been staying for the past few nights. Was great having her home. We had a good laugh with water - she and her wee scooshie gun, which is in fact mine, and me with my huge water cannon gardening plant thing, haha.

As you can see evident in this image, she got soaked whilst I stayed moderately dry, and I obviously won! Muhaha! Good laugh though, had to let her soak me afterwards though as she deem'd it an unfair bout weapon-wise. Great laugh, 't was fantastically hilarious.

We are joyeous of wee Jack's return and good health and energy! Little Trojan is ploughing through like a hero! And mainting his shockingly good-lookingness, haha. Wee cute rabbit . . . well, cloud shaped like a rabbit. Haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.