Where the Sky Always Is

By FlyingEyes

Staring Eyes

Wee Felix here atop the ladders, staring over the fence and far away. Such inquisitive little eyes, curious and kean on adventure.

Nackered after a long day carrying a bloody-heavy pool table from my Uncle Thomas' with Craig (took us two trips, and still one to go tomorrow) I just wanted to rest, and then this wee fella tried to sprint away, and made me chase him aroudn next-door's back garden, tiring times! And he hissed at me, how dare the little diva! Haha.

Erin's off now to her aunt's for a week, a week of quiet (lol) and nursing little jack to perfect health activated.

'T will be tiring, but 'least he will make me smile again when he whizzes around the garden at near light-speed! Haha. I await the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.