Views of my world

By rosamund

Swing

I never like to blip too soon, a whole fleet of tall ships might come up the river, there might be a beautiful sunset or something funny might happen at knitting.

However, the joy of this shot captured on Inverkip beach was too much to resist!

Noah didn't want to go out at all but I convinced him that my necessary trip to the shops could be fun if combined with a walk round the marina and a stroll along the beach whilst consuming an ice lolly. He did his best to hate every minute of it, but the rope swing made it all better.

I'm off to try and finish my crochet project before knitting tonight so I can buy the buttons when I'm at the shop. It looks like another lovely evening, have a good one wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.