In My Backyard

Just a quick blip today. It was inspired by a competition I saw which had to have a photo taken in your backyard! Not that I wanted to enter this, but inspite of it being untidy I get quite a few blips from it like yesterday's and Tuesday's.

When #1 Daughter got married in 2009 we needed lots of lenghts of delicate ivy. It seemed a shame not to plant the roots. Don't worry, I know the harm it does to trees, this is just a stump!

So, the reason for the quick blip - I've had a lot of preparation to do at work and at home for a weekend away at a Rose Show in the south of the county. We set up our marquee tomorrow on a nice canal-side showfield. We've been there before many times, we deserve some nice weather this time!

Mobile broadband will be poor. Have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.