too many scissors?

Can you ever have too many scissors ?...

I've been preparing for the kids workshops that I'm running over the summer, I'll be getting them to build models of motorised cars and the like, so I've been going through my supplies and making sure that I have all the kit I need... I don't think I'll need any more scissors at the moment...

This is also the first stage of operation home renovation... We need to decorate the spare room... also known as Clare's room of tat... So I need to re-home my art stash in either the loft, or the cupboard under the stairs (we actually live in a bungalow, but we still have the glory hole that we refer to as the cupboard under the stairs...)
both of these are full of other stuff... I envisage many trips to the recycling, charity shops and the tip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.