JustBrian

By justbrian

Serenity

Firstly, I would like to thank everyone who passed on their very kind comments about my blip yesterday, they were all very much appreciated. I'm going to take a screen shot of all of the lovely comments and give it to Billy's widow, Shirley.

Today I waited until the rain had stopped and went to my local nature reserve, Big Waters. It was actually raining when I took this and I've had to clone out the rain drops from the lens. Whilst I was there I saw an Otter, it's the first time I've seen them there, I had heard that they inhabited the Lake.

I rattled off about eighty photos and have some good HDR material but I decided to blip this because of the mood I feel it has.

MOOSIC

This was on the radio this morning on my way to work.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.