Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Prom shoes

Drove over to see my family today - & got to see my lovely niece Charlotte. Her school prom is next Friday - the day before she is going to be a bridesmaid at her cousin's wedding, so her stress levels are a bit high!

She found her perfect prom shoes this morning before I got there - she's the shortest of all her friends and is desperate to be a bit taller. These should help!

She's got the same size feet as me so I had a go at wearing them - I do wear heels a lot but not quite like this. I could walk but it wasn't easy - hopefully she won't have to go up or down too many stairs.

Can't wait to see the photos, I am probably slightly biased but I think she's going to look stunning in her dress & these amazing shoes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.