Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

My dogey nail art! :)

haha, the pic is of my attempt to decorate my nails. I did it sitting on top of two large boxes. One filled with underwear and the other filled with books. I should of been packing more stuff, cos i re-decorating my room. Instead i was infront of my tv, watching my skins box-set. :) I watched all the behind the scenes bits, it looks so fun.
Today i did quite abit. At first, I did nothing but Tumblr and and wikipedia shit (LOL) then i packed quite abit in my room! :) I had an argument with mum this morning. Douche. We were supposed to go to buy wallpaper but she buggered off before i'd even got out of bed! Merr.

I'm happy today. This morning I was mad at her, but overall, i'm fairly happy. I haven't been in a stable mood for months. This has been my most consistent mood for ages now. haha

I love everyone today. Even mum AND she made me mad. SO that says something! Gonna have a smoke and a coffee :) Bye

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.