Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

This is my niece. She's very beautiful.

My niece came round and is stayin the night. Leons taking her back on Monday. She's lovely and she's funny and she VERY rarely cries. She smiles alot and dances but not very well. She doesn't know any proper moves but she can stomp really hard and she does a squat kinda thing and springs back up.
Her eyes are big and they light up when she's happy. She's my favourite person in the world. Always.

I went to church with nanny this morning. I woke up so early after going to bed at about 4am. I havnt gone for mayb two years. I dont go to pray, i go to see Crystal. I used to see her more, but then i got caught up with exams. Zoe was there too and my gran said she hadn't seen her ina while. She seems smart, she's doing medicine. Thats a nice job, she'd probably make a good doctor. Me and Crystal caught up, it was nice. We have alot of things in common, but also a couple differences lol. Maybe due to her being abit younger than me. She's growing up so pretty and she does her hair nicely. We had to take the bus back, because Steve and Evelyn were going somewhere. Was abit of a palaver to get bloody change! And then i came home, and after abit my niece waltzed it, followed by her dad.

Today was really lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.