Unstructured Visions

By unstructvisions

Sunrise Before Bed

This is my first day here and I joined up on the suggestion of my dad. Hopefully, I can both keep this up like he does and be almost as witty has he.

This morning as I was letting out the dogs I saw the beginning of the sunrise and thought it was the perfect shade of purple. Since purple is my favorite color, I snapped a few shots. Then I took a few more of my dog, Lucy, playing tug of war with me. I am on my last week of the night shift, so shortly after these pictures, I was snuggled up and cozy in my bed.

While trying to decide what picture to post here, I thought it would be fitting to post a picture of a new day on my first day here.

To see pictures of the tug of war I lost, click on this link: http://tinyurl.com/3u68nzp. I am too new on here and have not been able to unlock the link embed yet. I put a shortened link to my Flickr page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.