An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Nom Nom Nom

Haven't ventured far today as we decided a lazy Sunday was just what we all needed.

E & I headed to the supermarket this morning getting supplies before it closed at 12.30. Have spent the rest of the afternoon relaxing, reading, eating, drinking (NOT alcohol....it seems I am coming across as a bit of a lush on this holiday!!! :)))

Wandered around the garden looking for blip inspiration since K refused to let me blip him in his red Baywatch style swimming shorts, (Spoil sport :) and found it in this little bug that I thought was hiding in the cameila flower (I think it's a camelia!)

At first I thought he was being very obliging just sitting there letting me blip him but on closer inspection I realised he was infact Sunday dinner for a little transparent spider that was tucked right inside the edge of the petal! Well into her clutches he was and as I watched, she dragged him all the way into the curl of the petal. Hope she has a chilled Petit Chablis to wash him down with!

We were supposed to be going to Bordeaux tomorrow but the temp there is supposed to reach 34 degrees so that won't be happening! It's also my 100th blip tomorrow. Think I know what I want to blip but hope I can get hold of the necessary props!

I am behind with commenting again but promise I will catch up.

Happy Sunday Peeps :)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.