...among other things!

By JJFA

A lone bead...

Okay fair enough, it's not alone, but I've focused on one and I'm all on my own tonight so decided on that title to symbolise my loneliness!!

Naomi's spending a few days in Eastbourne so that's why I'm on my own... don't like it :-( But on the plus side I'm bored which, when I got home, forced me to experiment a bit with the reverse lens technique halfcj told me about. I think this shot of Naomi's jewellery turned out quite well for my first try. I'm definitely going to keep experimenting with this technique; I love macro and just need to start crawling about on the floor to find some more strange close up subjects!

Anyway... today didn't feel like a Sunday at all!! Way too busy and tomorrow it's just going to be worse!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.