...among other things!

By JJFA

Some sky over Rye...

Backblip:

I've taken some pretty sub par sunsets and skyscapes recently just because I've not had the time to blip anything else. I have really become interested in skyscapes too but I don't really get the time to spend time on them.

Today I found a bit of time at just the right time! I shot this sky scape from the Camber Road looking back at Rye and Playden, East Sussex, just before the sunset. The sky was gorgeous and quite soothing too so I just had to take the shot; I don't think this one is sub par, I really like the silhouetted buildings, trees and the textures throughout the sky :-)

What else happened on Monday? Well, it was a relaxing yet very productive day which are the best kind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.