Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

What's that you've got there granny?

No easy task, to watch one doing acrobatics on the playground climbing frames and to watch the other doing acrobatics in his pram and to take photos at the same time. I'd got visions of one or the other definitely coming a cropper if I didn't keep a close watch. So my photographs were not of the best quality, At the moment B is grasping everything within reach and cameras are especially interesting.

Three generations in the park today while the missing generation was at a work related event in Wetherby or in London and out with the boys!

I'd no energy for blipping when I got home last night - so another back blip this morning.

p.s. I'm told by his older brother that I'd put him his pj top on - I quite liked it because it was bright and cheerful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.