Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Health & safety

Today I went back to the building site. Lots of blippers commented yesterday that I should have been wearing a hard hat. I honestly wasn't being a naughty collie.

Yesterday's blip was taken at the top of this little bridge. The builders have re-routed the footpath round the edge of the building site and built a bridge so that I can get into the field.

No way would Ann let me play on a building site and I certainly wouldn't be allowed to do anything as dangerous as play on scaffolding.

I hope that puts everyones mind at rest. I really am a very health & safety conscious little collie dog. ...........................And the good thing about going back to the building site today is ........................ I got to play in the fields again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.