Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Kay

This is a blip of me and Ann's friend Kay. Kay is staying with us overnight. She's Scottish so Kay & Ann are sitting on the sun terrace drinking 'vodka & irn-bru'. Then they're going out for a meal so I guess that means I'm going to have to stay 'home alone'. I don't really mind too much because Kay always makes a fuss of me.

By the way did anyone see the article in the Guardian the other day about the best doggie pub in England??? This is the 'Kings Head' in Gunnerside, in the Yorkshire Dales, where Ann's sister lives. ..........................I can definitely recommend it. I've been in there loads and everyone has always made lots of fuss of me and fed me titbits. I think it definitely is the most dog friendly pub I've ever been in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.