Calm

It's been a strangely satisfying day at work today. Lots of little things got finished off and a few big things too. Started to plan the agenda for the 3 day trip to Vienna which is coming up next week, and made my apologies for being late at a factory meeting tomorrow (just in case the traffic is bad).
So for the first time in ages, I ended the day with less to do than when I started, and have got a flying start for tomorrow - even though I still have to leave the house at 6:30 in the morning.

Just in case you were wondering, this is not a swan blip as I've stopped doing them. This was merely the result of a trip a trip down to the pond after work to get a blip of the dying evening light on the water. It's not my fault that this thing floated into view. I tried to clone it out, but it looked too messy, so I've had to leave it in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.