Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Setting

I spent the better part of the day moving furniture and other belongings from my living room in order to make room for new carpet to be installed. Half on Tuesday, half on Wednesday.

My son came over after work and helped with the task (which included tearing apart an old sofabed in order to get it out of the apartment and down to the dumpster), then we went up to the store to grab some food for dinner, before heading back home to watch the NCAA basketball final game. I also picked up a six-pack of Stella Artois to help dinner go down a bit better.

Between our stops at the grocery store and the corner store (to use a money machine), I snapped this, wishing I had a longer lens and that I had less-cluttered view between.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.