Clark Tales

By cclark

I do LOVE Life

Today was started with a visit with a client that spilled over from yesterdays work in Victim Support. This led me onto a Tesco's breakfast, the best way to start the day!
After this is was time to head to Livingston to pick up some wonderful necklaces that I had ordered the week before for Lily and Olivia. There will be a naming ceremony for them in a few weeks. I had asked to be Olivia's God mother when she was born, however due to the way things have haappened for their mum and sister this will no longer be about religion, just love and care. I adore Lily Olivia and their sister Emily and will always be there for them, so I am super proud to be apart of the naming ceremony.

Shopping this afternoon I was on the look at for giant ceramic scrabble letters for the flat and preferably wanted a C and an M for Mark and I. But all I could find were these one's in next. I have not yet purchased them, but am thinking about it. I did love the sales today though and got a whole new outfit in River Island for £40 ! excellent

After the shopping I picked Jay up from work - went back to his house and we tried for what felt like forever to light a fire in there new chimnea. It failed !!!

Also had a brilliant call with DP, where she told me we must be 2 peas in a chicken nugget pod? wtf? I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.